Lâm Đồng

Lâm Đồng

Lâm Đồng is a province located in the Central Highlands region of Vietnam. Its capital is Đà Lạt. Lâm Đồng borders Khánh Hòa Province and Ninh Thuận Province to the east, Đồng Nai Province to the southwest, Bình Thuận Province to the southeast, Đắk Lắk Province to the north, and Đắk Nông Province to the northwest.

Photo: Than Diep

Lâm Đồng Featured Destinations

See more destinations

Latest Lâm Đồng Stories